Mothers Day Facebook Statues

https://tweets123.files.wordpress.com/2014/03/90d22-happy-mothers-day-wallpapers-images-15.jpg

  • Love your parents
    and treat them
    with loving care…
    For you will
    only know
    their value
    when you see
    their empty chair…
  • Mothers Day is about letting your mother know how special and amazing she is to you by taking a little time to think of her and spend time with her.
  • My mother,is my pradise…
  • My mother, my friend so dear. Throughout my life you’re always near. A tender smile to guide my way. You’re the sunshine to light my day.

  • If the whole world were put into one scale, and my mother in the other, the whole world would kick the beam.
  • I remember my mother’s prayers and thy have always followed me. Thy have clung to me all my life.
  • A mother is the thread that holds the family togeth..
  • I Believe in love at first sight, Because I’m loving my mom… Since I opened my eyes.
  • If I took a little minute to write a poem for you
    It would turn into a lifetime for all the things you do….
  • Mother teaches us

    M – Moral Values
    O – Obedience
    T – Trueness
    H – Honouring
    E – Ethics
    R – Respecting

Leave a Reply

