Sad Love tweets

  • It hurts having everything you’ve ever loved and wanted being torn from you.
  • Just because I moved on doesn’t mean I won’t be here if you change your mind.
  • The rain falls because the sky can no longer handle its weight. Tears fall because the heart can no longer handle the pain.
  • You cannot protect yourself from sadness without protecting yourself from happiness.
  • The pain of having a broken heart is not so much as to kill you, yet not so little as to let you live.
  • I keep telling myself that I don’t miss you, and that I don’t love you, hoping someday I’ll believe it.
  • Loving someone who doesn’t love you back is like hugging a cactus; the tighter you hold on, the more it hurts.
  • See that’s what is different between us, I don’t hurt the people. But you do, you just wanted the attention and you didn’t deserve shit!
  • I said, “you are slowly becoming someone else’s”
    She smiled and said, “I never was your’s !!”
  • No matter how far life separates us, no one will ever love you like I did
Leave a Reply

